Alles im grünen Bereich

Plastic trading world

That's FISCHER Rohstoffe GmbH

What`s more obvious than expanding in an area that you are already established in? Hence this the decision of expanding FISCHER Rohstoffe GmbH on the field of trade with primary and secondary raw materials in April 2013, didn’t simply stand to reason, but was also completely right, in regard of  boosting additional value for our customers.

Since then our team in the north of Germany deals with the national and international sale and purchase of plastics from the post-consumer and post-industrial area, headed by the two business executives Arne Koch and Stephan Fischer. By doing so, FISCHER Rohstoffe GmbH extends the core competences of the FISCHER Group.

The materials of the plastic families of LDPE, HDPE, PP, ABS, PS, PET, PMMA, PA, PVC and others (in form of bale goods, rolled goods, shred, granulates etc.) are used for processing in FISCHER Group's own processing plants as well as  the trade on  European and  International markets. They are transshipped in our storage facility in Bremen where the branch office of FISCHER Rohstoffe GmbH is located as well.

Set wide in depth

The specialists for promising trade partnership

If you are interested in the sale and purchase of plastics, feel free to contact the team of FISCHER Rohstoffe GmbH. You can find the suitable contact person, to help you out with further information, here:

The specialists for promising trade partnership

If you are interested in the sale and purchase of plastics, feel free to contact the team of FISCHER Rohstoffe GmbH. You can find the suitable contact person, to help you out with further information, here:

Executive board

Arne Koch   
Managing director
E-Mail: arne.koch@fischergruppe.eu
Phone: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 103
Fax: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 104

Stefan Hach   
Authorised signatory - Head of field service
E-Mail: stefan.hach@fischergruppe.eu
Phone: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 254
Fax: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 258 

Administration

Nicole Zienert
Order processing
nicole.zienert@fischergruppe.eu
Phone: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 265
Fax: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 266

Mareike Krusel
International logistics
mareike.krusel@fischergruppe.eu
Phone: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 252
Fax: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 253

Maryna Bertram
International logistics
maryna.bertram@fischergruppe.eu
Phone: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 143
Fax: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 144

Alan Solki
National logistics / order entry clerk
alan.solki@fischergruppe.eu
Phone: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 263
Fax: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 261

Purchase

Stefan Hach
Region: Southern Germany, Benelux countries, UK, France
E-Mail: stefan.hach@fischergruppe.eu

Nicole Kubitza
Region: Eastern, Western and Norther Germany / Poland
E-Mail: nicole.kubitza@fischergruppe.eu

Stefan Schwendtner
Region: Bavaria
E-Mail: stefan.schwendtner@fischergruppe.eu

Heiko Lappe
E-Mail: heiko.lappe@fischergruppe.eu

Andre Bauland
E-Mail: andre.bauland@fischergruppe.eu

Sales

Arne Koch
Sales Europe / Asia
E-Mail: arne.koch@fischergruppe.eu
Phone: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 103
Fax: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 104

Alicia Wong
Sales Asia
E-Mail: alicia.wong@fischergruppe.eu
Phone: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 287
Fax: +49 (0) 7843 9943 – 288

Find us: