Alles im grünen Bereich

Contact

How to find us

FISCHER Group

Am Waldeck 6
D-77855 Achern

Phone: +49 7843 9943-0
Fax: +49 7843 9943-19
info@fischergruppe.eu

All departments at a glance

So you can always reach the appropriate contact

Secretariat & Executive board

 

Central contacting

info@fischergruppe.eu

Carina Walz      
Management assistance
Phone: +49 7843 9943-260
Fax: +49 7843 9943-259
carina.walz@fischergruppe.eu

 

Executive board

Stephan Fischer   
Business executive
Business development / Finance&Controlling
stephan.fischer@fischergruppe.eu

Logistics & Disposition

Rudolf Schneider
Telefon: + 49 7843 9943-210
Telefax: + 49 7843 9943-211
rudolf.schneider@fischergruppe.eu

 

Selina Basta
Telefon: + 49 7843 9943-155
Telefax: + 49 7843 9943-156
selina.basta@fischergruppe.eu

Marketing

 

Tobias Berger
Marketing manager
Phone: + 49 7843 9943-207
Fax: + 49 7843 9943-208
tobias.berger@fischergruppe.eu

Purchase FISCHER cyclepor® Deutschland GmbH

Thomas Drey
Head of purchase
Phone: +49 7843 9943-277
Fax: +49 7843 9943-278
thomas.drey@fischergruppe.eu

Jürgen Sohn
Sales
Phone: +49 7843 9943-222
Fax: +49 7843 9943-223
juergen.sohn@fischergruppe.eu

Purchase & Sales FISCHER Rohstoffe GmbH

 

Purchase

Stefan Hach - Head of Purchasing
Region: Southern Germany, Benelux countries, UK, France
E-Mail: stefan.hach@fischergruppe.eu

Stefan Schwendtner
Region: Bavaria
E-Mail: stefan.schwendtner@fischergruppe.eu

Marvin Ronchi
Region: Baden-Württemberg
E-Mail: marvin.ronchi@fischergruppe.eu

Thomas Fitting
Region: Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen
E-Mail: thomas.fitting@fischergruppe.eu

Heiko Lappe - Sales
E-Mail: heiko.lappe@fischergruppe.eu

 


Sales

Arne Koch - Managing Director
Phone: +49 7843 9943-103
Fax: +49 7843 9943-104
arne.koch@fischergruppe.eu

Alicia Wong
Phone: +49 7843 9943-287
Fax: +49 7843 9943-288
alicia.wong@fischergruppe.eu

Deniz Kanli - Sales Manager Turkey
Phone: +49 175 8370 046
deniz.kanli@fischergruppe.eu

 


Administration

Nicole Zienert
Phone: +49 7843 9943-265
Fax: +49 7843 9943-266
nicole.zienert@fischergruppe.eu

Mareike Krusel
Phone: +49 7843 9943-252
Fax: +49 7843 9943-253
mareike.krusel@fischergruppe.eu

Alan Solki
Phone: +49 7843 9943-263
Fax: +49 7843 9943-261
alan.solki@fischergruppe.eu

Maryna Bertram
Phone: +49 7843 9943-143
Fax: +49 7843 9943-144
maryna.bertram@fischergruppe.eu